Current
Filed
Dossier
Scribbles
Telegrams
Briefing
Patron

hangover-land
08 December 2001
4 17:37

I am so hung-over. Actually, I think I may still be slightly drunk. I didn't really eat anything substantial yesterday, then I went to a party, where I proceeded to drink vodka. No, not vodka mixed with anything, just Tanqueray Sterling Vodka. Okay, there was a little bit of cranberry juice added to one of the glasses of it. I can remember occasions in college when I'd go out for a night of partying and do seventeen or so shots and not feel this bad the day after. Last night was probably only ten or so. Unbelievable. I've never been at a party where there were so many people I'd have liked to sleep with. That, too, was unbelievable, as I didn't think the crowd that was supposed to be there was that much of a party crowd. Anyway, I didn't fool around with anyone there, though, 'cause I was too wasted. Thank God for Marcus and Olivier, who saw that I got back safely. I don't remember the end of the party or the trip back, but I woke on the futon in their living room this morning.

I have so many silly crushes. I am a nightmare of bachelorhood. It's good to be me.

;-)

r

Now Playing: GREASE 2 (on VH1)

Last Dispatch - Next Dispatch