Current
Filed
Dossier
Scribbles
Telegrams
Briefing
Patron

Lack of Discipline
02 November 2001
4 09:55

I have been very, very bad. I have not made daily entries to this diary. Who will come and spank me? (Just kidding...I've tried the spanking thing, and I really don't dig it.)

Okay, so the last entry was Tuesday afternoon. Tuesday night, rehearsal sucked, as always. "Hasten, O Lord, the coming of January, that my choirmaster may return and fire the fuckheads who consistently make us suck." 'Nuf said. Then, I went home and had something like dinner. And decided I was fat and too depressed to go out like I'd planned. But then, I made myself a large very alcoholic drink, which made me feel better, so I changed into something more comfortable and went to BAR at about 11, which turned out to be a good decision, 'cause I got to flirt with lots of pretty people, and that ALWAYS makes me happy. And I went home alone. On purpose. Well, actually, I walked TOWARDS home with Eddie, about whom my opinion has completely changed; he ain't half bad, once you realise that he's completely conscious of his nature as a self-parody...

Anyway, I'm at work, and some stuff has come up, so I'll finish this later...

-----

Okay, so it's later. Much later. Like now it's Tuesday again. The 6th of November. Tomorrow is my birthday. Will anyone unexpected remember? Wouldn't that be nice? I abandon this entry to write a proper one for today.

Seeya, suckaz!

Last Dispatch - Next Dispatch