Current
Filed
Dossier
Scribbles
Telegrams
Briefing
Patron

Late-night
09 December 2001
4 03:07

It is very, very late. I didn't want to go out tonight, but Lars said he was going, so I said I'd go, 'cause I hadn't seen him since late October. It was good to see him. I think we still have some unresolved, uh, stuff. Anyway, the place was pretty empty, compared to what it's usually like, and I do like what they've done with the downstairs for after-hours and the fact they've wised up and are not charging admission for it for those who've already paid for upstairs, but it's still not my ideal nightspot. I guess I will have to save up some cash and open my own club after all.

In other news, there's this boy, and his diary is linked-to in my profile, and he apparently recently went to this site where you answer some questions and it tells you which Tori Amos song you "are," and I tend to find things amusing that he finds amusing, so I went and I took the test, and this is the lovely random answer:


Hmm...I wonder if it's just coincidental.

Oh, yes, and my e-mail link should work, now, thanks to the other fellow whose diary is linked on my profile. I swear I had tried to do that before, but I couldn't find the "mailto" reference in the HTML. Maybe it's 'cause I was at work and distracted. Anywayz, thankx for sending to look at it again, Mr. Kraven.

Finally, it's starting to look like winter. This pleases me enormously.

Good night. (Or good morning, if you prefer.)

r

Last Dispatch - Next Dispatch