Current
Filed
Dossier
Scribbles
Telegrams
Briefing
Patron

M I
10 June 2002
4 14:25

There's that needle again, and baby, I'm floating face-down in this bed...cool blue sheets washing all around me and stains on the sky.

I was stupid. Thank you for hurting me. I needed that reminder; I needed the pain. (Still do, actually, despite what I believed for years.)

Stay out of here.

I don't care that you are my friend; if you come back, I'll kill your ass graveyard dead. Don't know how, but it will be as messy as you ever dreamed. Get the meat-fork from my kitchen counter, and I'll carve my name into your back in parallel lines. I will pluck out your eyeballs and swallow them whole so that you may see perfectly of what I am made. And so that I may have your vision. You could never tell me what you saw with your mouth, but I will kiss it until your lips break. Don't care how or when you go, but I will not stop until you are the work of art you pretend to be in my (addled) head.

The sixteen-year-old boy who lives inside my head has been taking over more often lately than I should let him. That bastardfuck needs to die. Nevermind that I'm what he grew up to be; he was supposed to stay asleep after I gave him those pills, and he's re-neged on his half of the deal. There is no room for liars here.

Do you motherfuckers hear me?!

NONE.

(It's not what you think, I swear it's not.)

r

Last Dispatch - Next Dispatch