Current
Filed
Dossier
Scribbles
Telegrams
Briefing
Patron

New Thing
28 January 2003
4 13:31

So we're going to try something new today.

A new method, if you will.

It occurs to me that no one, and I do mean NO ONE will find your diary just by looking at the "most recently updated" pages. Within five minutes of updating mine, I'm usually so far down the list I'm not even on the page anymore. This is probably due to the number of adolescent little freaks that have pages on this thing, and update them once just to winje (winge? whinge? winj? Where's an English-person when you need one to correct your spelling?!) about how hard life is in high school and how blahblah girlfriend blahblah boyfriend blahblah whine *sniffle* I'm gonna go listen to Linkin Park now 'cause they're "kewl" and they "rawk" and they're "deep" (Yeah, Creed, too...Ugh, I LOATHE that guy's voice) and they "express exactly how I'm feeling right now." If you've got nothing to say, keep silent, little ones, and listen. Learn.

Obviously, I'm feeling a little pretentious today, so I figure a little surrealist, perhaps even dadaist, ramble might be in order. And it'll give a different style to this set of thoughts (some of which I've reread, and they're sto fucking stupid I can't bear to believe I actually wrote them) for awhile. Here goes.

Fuck.

Fuckety-fuckety shit-shit.

Shitty-fuck.

Buggery-fuck.

Buggery, buggery, fuck, fuck.

Fuckety fuck fuck fuck fuck.

Fuckywumptious.

Splatter-fuck.

Fuck-ti-doodle-do and fuckery, too.

Fuck-nation.

Connectifuck.

Fuckrat.

Fuck-tank.

Fuckeroony.

Fuck-o-riffic.

Fuckitude.

Perfucktification.

Kafuckywhomp.

Fuckeroo.

Catastrofuck.

Thank you.

Make up your own "fuck"-based word, and send it to me, in a note or e-mail.

Here's another thought: I've been trying for days to upgrade my diaryland page to a gold membership, (so that perhaps strangers might stumble upon me and enjoy reading my ramblings) but I keep getting "Unexpected PayPal Server Error 3507". Any clues as to what to do about this? I e-mailed their support, and they told me to clear my cache (duh), which did no good whatsoever. And yet another: I've been reading ryan8-5cut's page quite a lot lately, as he's very amusing, and I've been thinking perhaps I should chronicle my sexploits here, too. Whaddyathink? Should I do that here, or take up a second Diaryland identity for that purpose? I mean, frankly, I'll be grasping at straws to try to remember them all, but I would rather like to chronicle the experiences, starting from as far back as I can remember and going right up to the present, though obviously, I wouldn't enter them (ha) in chronological order, as there's NO way I could actually remember them that way. Finally, I think a way of signing-off from each of these posts would be nice. I always end my e-mails "Take care, be safe, peace," or something to that effect, but I don't think that works here. I'll have to think about that one. 'Til next time (when we'll discuss...oh...all sorts of things)...

r

Last Dispatch - Next Dispatch