Current
Filed
Dossier
Scribbles
Telegrams
Briefing
Patron

Gold, Baby!
07 February 2003
4 15:56

So I finally got PayPal to work, and I now have Gold Membership status for the next year! Woo-hoo! In celebration of this fact (and as a fond fare-well to one of our employees), I'm going to Hot Tomatoes on College Street for a drink (though I'm totally not dressed for it and despite the snow, which I'll wax poetic about more later), AND I'm uploading my first image to this thing. Below you will find the cool-ass image (copyright and courtesy of my step-father, JGW) which is currently the desktop image on my office computer. If you thief it, you must credit it as "(c)2002 by JGW", even though you have no clue who JGW is apart from that he's my step-father. And now, I shall leave work early and go have a martini.

r

Last Dispatch - Next Dispatch