Current
Filed
Dossier
Scribbles
Telegrams
Briefing
Patron

More Fun with Quizzes!
20 August 2003
4 15:11

These quiz results brought to you by the letters J and O, and by the number 8.

Ray

is a Giant Bee that will turn back into a Human in the morning, can Fly, is Wreathed with Flames and in League with Dark Forces, drinks Human Blood, and spits Jets of Water.

Strength: 3 Agility: 11 Intelligence: 10



To see if your Giant Battle Monster can
defeat Ray, enter your name and choose an attack:

fights Ray using

I love this, though it's a little ironic 'cause I don't like any creature that's got more than 4 legs, and as we know, bees generally have 6, being insects and all.

Nihilist Bear
Nihilist Bear



Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

At first, I was disappointed that I wasn't Hooligan Bear, but with a bit of thought, I realised this one is a little more appropriate.

Burp! The Drunken Orgy!
The Drunken Orgy!



What Kinky Sexual Activity Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Personally, I don't think drunken orgies are all that kinky, just fun, as long as everybody gets taken care of. ;-)

mama's boy
You Are The Mama's Gay Boy



What Type Of Gay Man Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Okay, this one just has me totally puzzled. Maybe I really am a nice boy, at heart, after all. *sigh*

Actual thoughts later.

"I've seen plenty of clothes that I like, but I won't go anywhere nice for awhile; all I want to do is just sit here and write it all down and rest for awhile." Yes, Ms. O'Connor. Thank you.

r

Last Dispatch - Next Dispatch