Current
Filed
Dossier
Scribbles
Telegrams
Briefing
Patron

Squests and Tizzes
10 August 2005
4 13:10

Okay, bad, Bad, BAD.
I have not updated in a LONG time.
Yet some of you still check.
Regularly.
Thank you.
And for that, before I go on, I shall tell you something you surely already knew:

Lust
YOU ARE LUST!


Which One of the Seven Deadly Sins are You?- FIXED!
brought to you by Quizilla

It's an absolutely DREADFUL quiz, and I recommend you only take it for the funkycool anime-esque graphics you get at the end. I shall make a better one. But not today.

Today, I introduce you to my FriendTest! (Yes, in the fifty-some days it's been since I've updated, I've apparently turned into a thirteen-year-old girl from suburban middle america. Wait, I think that was redundant.) Just how well do you think you know me, anyway? Up for some trivia? Go here, where I'd like to think there'll soon be more interesting forays into testing your knowledge of yours truly.

The rest of what I have to say will have to wait.

r

UPDATE (Thursday 12 August 2005, 18:00)
So that first FriendTest was pretty brutal...To the point, I think, that no one I know could have answered all the questions with 100% accuracy. There's a newer one, now, which is a bit more humane. You're welcome.

Last Dispatch - Next Dispatch