Current
Filed
Dossier
Scribbles
Telegrams
Briefing
Patron

Quick Trauma
19 February 2003
4 08:36

Arrive in office before 8 a.m. Shocking, but I had to get a ride with C, who came and spent the night last night. I'm waiting for the towing place to call. I got in my car to drive home last night, and there was a terrible grinding sound, as though something were dragging the pavement. I got out and looked underneath. Large thing hanging down underneath car, you guessed it, dragging the pavement. I think it's the differential cover, but I'm not sure, so I've called the Toyota place, and they've recommended a towing service, so now I'm waiting for the towing service to call to tell me they're coming to get the car, and then, I'll ride with them to the Toyota place, where I'll likely spend the day waiting for them to fix it, and I'll spend even MORE money on this CURSED FUCKING CAR! (WHYOHWHYOHWHY did I get it?!)

Ring, damn you! RING!

(And if everyone else has drunk the coffee I went to the trouble of making this morning, I'm gonna find the people who did it, and pour the next motherfucking hot pot of it on their heads.)

Grrrr...

r

Last Dispatch - Next Dispatch